Harrassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

District HIB Coordinator
 
Jamie Stevens
201-438-5683 x4719
420 Fern Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jamie_Stevens@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
HIB Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Lead ABS:  
Susan Leidemer
201-896-2100 x4020
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Susan_Leidemer@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
 
ABS Support Staff

Maureen Colombo
201-896-2100 x4019
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maureen_Colombo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

 
Olivia Jaegge
201-896-2100 x4031
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Olivia_Jaegge@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Tom Rowland
201-896-2100 x4018
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Thomas_Rowland@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Jill Tozduman
201-896-2100 x4045
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Tozduman@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
 
2018-2019 School Safety & Climate Team Members
 
Mr. Mueller, Parent
 
Joseph Castagnetti, Teacher and Coach
Joseph_Castagnetti@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Olivia Jaegge, School Social Worker
Olivia_Jaegge@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Susan Leidemer, School Counselor & Anti-Bullying Specialist
Susan_Leidember@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Emily Ringen, Dean of Students
Emily_Ringen@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Thomas Rowland, School Counselor
Thomas_Rowland@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Jill Tozduman, School Social Worker
Jill_Tozduman@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
David Rasczyk, Teacher
David_Rasczyk@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Frank Venezia, Vice Principal
Frank_Venezia@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Laura Vuono, Principal
Laura_Vuono@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Officer Steve Passamano, School Resource Officer
Steven_Passamano@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Sgt. Robert Wartel, School Resource Officer
Robert_Wartel@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us