Jefferson School





Our Executive Board for 2016-17 is as follows:
President    Erin O'Brien-Keefe
1st Vice President    Susan Adamo
2nd VP         Denis Nevin    
3rd VP         Stacy DiMase
Treasurer     Janice Koehne
Recording Secretary     Dayanna Alvarez
Corresponding Secretary      Carol Rigano



Click here for the PTA Calendar of Events for the 2016-2017 school year



Please like us on our Facebook page:

Jefferson Columbus PTA



UpComing Events:  

PTA General meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at Jefferson school, 7pm
October 4th
November 1st
December 6th
January 3rd
February 7th

Earn Free Money For Jefferson School
Save all Box Tops and send them to school. 
First Collection Date:  October



Additional Info