Anti-Bullying / Affirmative Action

District HIB Coordinator
 
Jamie Stevens
201-438-5683 x4019
420 Fern Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
jamie_stevens@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
 
HIB Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Lead ABS
Maryann Mulé
201-438-5683 x4733
281 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maryann_Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
 
Support Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Jill Birnback
201-438-5683 x4723
360 Stuyvesant Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Birnback@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Angela Iannitelli
201-438-5683 x4720
360 Stuyvesant Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Angela_Iannitelli@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Lauren Keogh
201-438-5683 x 4721
360 Stuyvesant Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
 
 
School Safety Team: 

Chris Bancroft - PARENT/School Nurse  chris_bancroft@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

William Bellenger- PARENT

Maryann Mule - Anti-Bullying Specialist  christina_tenore@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Michael Rizzo - Principal         michael_rizzo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us                

Robert Kost - Teacher      robert_kost@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us           

Jill Birnback - Child Study Team Member -  jill_birnback@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
     

 


2016-2017 HIB Handbook

Policy 5512

 

District Self Assessment Grade Reports:


Please click on the link below to view district information about Affirmative Action.

Affirmative Action Information