Anti-Bullying & School Safety and Climate Team

District HIB Coordinator
 
Jamie Stevens
201-896-2100 
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
jamie_Stevens@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
 
HIB Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Lead ABS
 
Alyssa Radigan
201-896-2068 x3
530 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Alyssa_Radigan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
ABS Support Staff
 
Jill Birnback
201-438-5683 x4723
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Birnback@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Angela Iannitelli
201-438-5683 x4720
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Angela_Iannitelli@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Lauren Keogh
201-438-5683 x4721
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Lauren_Keogh@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Julio Leiva
201-438-5683 x4306
360 Stuyvesant Avenue 
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
leiva@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 

Roosevelt School ~ School Safety and Climate Team

Peter G. Strumolo - Principal

Strumolo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Alyssa Radigan- School Counselor/Lead ABS
 
Melissa Mule - Teacher
Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Jennifer DeRusso - Teacher
Derusso@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Jennifer Lambert - Teacher
Lambert@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Felicia Lott - Teacher
Lott@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
James Day - Teacher
Day@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Elaine Sica - School Nurse
Elaine_Sica@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Angela Iannitelli - CST/Support ABS
Angela_Iannitelli@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Luann Davis - Parent
 
Kimberly Palestis - Parent

 

Please use the link below to access the District's HIB Handbook. The handbook was created to provide families a resource on everything related to HIB. 

Lyndhurst Public Schools HIB Handbook

 

Helpful Links:

2016-2017 HIB Handbook

Lyndhurst BOE Anti-Bullying Policy

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

 

District Self Assessment Grade Reports: