Anti-Bullying

   District HIB Coordinators
 
Jamie Stevens
201-438-5683 x 4019
420 Fern Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jamie_stevens@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 

HIB Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Lead ABS
Maryann Mulé
201-438-6390 Ext 4904
319 New York Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maryann_Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Support Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Jill Birnback
201-438-5683 x4723
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Birnback@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Angela Iannitelli
201-438-5683 x4720
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Angela_Iannitelli@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 

Lauren Keogh

201-438-5683 x4721

360 Stuyvesant Avenue

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Lauren_Keogh@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

 

Julio Leiva

201-438-5683 x4306

360 Stuyvesant Ave

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Julio_Levia@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 
 
School Safety Team Members
 
Mr. Michael Rizzo, Principal
Michael_Rizzo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Barbara Cilento, Lunch Captain
 
Ms. Maryann Mule Guidance Counselor
maryann_mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Alyssa Marino, Teacher
Alyssa_Marino@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Maria Roofe, Teacher
Maria_Roofe@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

 


 

 

Policy 5512

2016-2017 HIB Handbook

 

District Self Assessment Grade Reports: