HIB

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

HIB Coordinators   

Maryann Mulé, SAC
201-896-2100 x4037
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maryann_Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Jamie A. Stevens, Supervisor
201-438-5683 x4719
420 Fern Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jamie_Stevens@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 

Anti-Bullying Specialists (ABS)

High School
Lead ABS 
Maryann Mulé, SAC
201-896-2100 x4037
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maryann_Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Susan Leidemer, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4020
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Susan_Leidemer@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
ABS Support Staff
Samantha Foti, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4019
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Samantha_Foti@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Olivia Jaegge, School Psychologist
201-896-2100 x4031
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Olivia_Jaegge@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Tom Rowland, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4018
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Thomas_Rowland@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Jill Tozduman, School Social Worker
201-896-2100 x4045
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Tozduman@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Jamie Truncellito, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4017
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jamie_Truncellito@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Principal
Laura Vuono
201-896-2100 x4002
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Laura_Vuono@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Assistant Principal
Frank Venezia
201-896-2100 x4003
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Frank_Venezia@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
Columbus School
Lead ABS
Dana Cutillo, School Counselor
201-896-2074 x4215
640 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Dana_Cutillo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Robert Giangeruso
201-896-2100 x4200
640 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Robert_Giangeruso@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Franklin School
Lead ABS
Jamie Carvajal, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4020
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst NJ, 07071
Jamie_Carvajal@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Jennifer Scardino
201-896-2100 x4301
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jennifer_Scardino@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Jefferson School
Lead ABS
Jen Claydon, School Counselor
201-896-2065 x4402
336 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jennifer_Claydon@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Principal
Joseph Vastola
201-896-2100 x4401
336 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Joseph_Vastola@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Lincoln School
Lead ABS
Maria Fagan, School Counselor
201-438-5683 x4733
281 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst NJ, 07071
Maria_Fagan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Michael Rizzo
201-438-5683 x4710
281 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Michael_Rizzo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Memorial Campus
Lead ABS
Jamie Carvajal, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4020
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jamie_Carvajal@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Michael Rizzo
201-438-6390 x4911
319 New York Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Michael_Rizzo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Roosevelt School
Lead ABS
Alyssa Radigan, School Counselor
201-896-2068 x4504
530 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Alyssa_Radigan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Peter Strumolo
201-438-2068 x4502
530 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Peter_Strumolo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Washington School
Lead ABS
Dana Cutillo, School Counselor
201-896-2072 x4602
709 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Dana_Cutillo@lynhdurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Christina Bernardo
201-896-2072 x4601
709 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Christina_Bernardo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Support Anti-Bullying Specialists
Serving all K-8 buildings, as needed
 
Jill Birnback, School Psychologist
201-896-2077 x4723
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Birnback@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Angela Iannitelli, School Social Worker
201-896-2077 x4720
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Angela_Iannitelli@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Lauren Keogh, School Social Worker
201-896-2077 x4721
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Lauren_Keogh@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
Julio Leiva, School Psychologist
201-896-2077 x 4306
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Julio_Leiva@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Resources

District Self Assessment Grade Reports: