Anti-Bullying

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

HIB Coordinators   

Maryann Mulé
201-896-2100 x4037
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maryann_Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Chelsea Trump
201-438-6390 x4913
319 New York Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Chelsea_Trump@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

HIB Specialists

High School
Lead ABS:  
Maryann Mulé
201-896-2100 x4037
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maryann_Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
ABS Support Staff
Maureen Colombo
201-896-2100 x4019
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maureen_Colombo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Olivia Jaegge
201-896-2100 x4031
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Olivia_Jaegge@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Ronee Lynn Power
201-896-2100 x4017
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Ronee_Power@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Tom Rowland
201-896-2100 x4018
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Thomas_Rowland@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
Jill Tozduman
201-896-2100 x4045
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Tozduman@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
Columbus School*
Lead ABS
Maria Fagan
201-896-2074 x4215
640 Lake Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maria_Fagan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Franklin School*
Lead ABS
Susan Leidemer
201-896-2077
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Susan_Leidemer@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Jefferson School*
Lead ABS
Jenn Claydon 
201-896-2065
336 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jennifer_Claydon@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Lincoln School*
Lead ABS
Christina M. Tenore 
201-438-5683 x4733
281 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Christina_Tenore@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Memorial Campus*
Lead ABS
Susan Leidemer
201-438-6390
319 New York Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Susan_Leidemer@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Roosevelt School*
Lead ABS
Alyssa Frank
201-896-2068
530 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Alyssa_Frank@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Washington School*
Lead ABS
Maria Fagan
201-896-2072 x4602
709 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maria_Fagan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
*Support Anti-Bullying Specialists
*Serving all K-8 buildings, as needed, in support of the lead ABS
 
Jill Birnback
201-438-5683 x4723
420 Fern Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jill_Birnback@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Angela Iannitelli
201-438-5683 x4720
420 Fern Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Angela_Iannitelli@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Lauren Keogh
201-438-5683 x4721
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Lauren_Keogh@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
Chelsea Trump
319 New York Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
201-438-6390 x4913
Chelsea_Trump@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
Marilyn Vitiello
201-438-5683 x 4724
709 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Marilyn_Vitiello@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Resources

 

District Self Assessment Grade Reports: