Last Updated: 10/19/2021 4:28 PM

Jefferson School





Our Executive Board for 2021-22 is as follows:

President: Robyn Scherzer

VP of Columbus: ToniAnn Penny

VP of Jefferson: Kathy Turelli

Treasurer: Katie Raggi

Secretary: Janine Barone 

Budget/Finance: Bobbie Campion


PTA Board Positions


PTA Membership Form


In-Person PTA meeting:

Wednesday, November 10 @ 7pm at Jefferson School






Please like us on our Facebook page:

Jefferson Columbus PTA







Earn Free Money For Jefferson School
Save all Box Tops and send them to school. 
First Collection Date:  November