Anti-Bullying

Last Updated: 10/28/2021 2:36 PM
 
   District HIB Coordinators
 
Jamie Stevens
201-438-5683 x 4019
420 Fern Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jamie_stevens@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 

 

HIB Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Lead ABS
Marisa Hanrahan
201-438-6390 Ext 5999
319 New York Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
MarisaHanrahan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
 
Support Anti-Bullying Specialists
 
Angela Iannitelli
201-438-5683
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Angela_Iannitelli@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 

Lauren Keogh

201-438-5683

360 Stuyvesant Avenue

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Lauren_Keogh@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 
 
School Safety Team Members
 
Mr. Michael Rizzo, Principal
Michael_Rizzo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Barbara Cilento, Lunch Captain
 
Ms. Marisa Hanrahan Guidance Counselor
MarisaHanrahan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Ms. Alyssa Marino, Teacher
Alyssa_Marino@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Maria Roofe, Teacher
Maria_Roofe@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

 


 

District HIB Resources

Policy 5512

HIB Handbook

 

District Self Assessment Grade Reports: