HIB

Last Updated: 11/16/2020 5:53 PM

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

HIB Coordinator  

Jamie A. Stevens, Director
201-438-5683 x4719
420 Fern Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jamie_Stevens@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 

Anti-Bullying Specialists (ABS)

High School
Lead ABS 
Susan Leidemer, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4020
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Susan_Leidemer@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Laura Vuono
201-896-2100 x4002
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Laura_Vuono@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Assistant Principal
Frank Venezia
201-896-2100 x4003
400 Weart Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Frank_Venezia@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
Columbus School
Lead ABS
Maria Fagan, School Counselor
201-896-2074 x4200
640 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maria_Fagan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Robert Giangeruso
201-896-2100 x4200
640 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Robert_Giangeruso@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Franklin School
Lead ABS
Maria Fagan, School Counselor
201-896-2100 x4020
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst NJ, 07071
Maria_Fagan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Jennifer Scardino
201-896-2100 x4300
360 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jennifer_Scardino@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Jefferson School
Lead ABS
Jennifer Claydon, School Counselor
201-896-2065 x4402
336 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Jennifer_Claydon@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Principal
Joseph Vastola
201-896-2100 x4401
336 Lake Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Joseph_Vastola@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 
 
Roosevelt School
Lead ABS
Alyssa Radigan, School Counselor
201-896-2068 x4504
530 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Alyssa_Radigan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Peter Strumolo
201-438-2068 x4502
530 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Peter_Strumolo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Washington School
Lead ABS
Jennifer Claydon, School Counselor
201-896-2072 x4600
709 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Maria_Fagan@lynhdurst.k12.nj.us
 
Principal
Christina Bernardo
201-896-2072 x4601
709 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Christina_Bernardo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
Lyndhurst Middle School
           ABS
         Maryann Mulé, School Counselor
         Maureen Colombo, School Counselor
          619 Page Avenue
          Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
          Maryann_Mule@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
          Maureen_Colombo@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us
 
          Principal
          Shana Wright
          619 Page Avenue
          Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
          Shana_Wright@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

 


 
 

Resources

District Self Assessment Grade Reports: