Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Board Of Education Home

Members of The Board of Education

Mr. Domenick Abbate, Jr.  - President

Mr. Paul Passamano - Vice President

Mr. Chris Andrinopoulos 

Mr. Michael Carrino

Mrs. Erin Keefe

Mr. Daniel Perrotta

Dr. Anthony Scardino

Mrs. Elaine Stella

Mr. Michael Valvano

Notices and Information from the Board: